2024 Holiday Closures

Monday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15 – Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 19 – Presidents Day

Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day

Wednesday, June 19 – Juneteenth

Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 2 – Labor Day

Monday, October 14 – Columbus Day

Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29 – Veterans Day Observed, Limited Hours 6am-11am, Medication Only

Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day