We currently accept the following insurance:

  • ADAMH funding for eligible Franklin County residents who do not have Medicaid (sliding scale fee)
  • Aetna MyCare
  • Aetna OhioRise
  • Commercial Products – Most major health insurance plans
  • Medicare and various Medicare Advantage Plans
  • Molina Mycare
  • Medicaid
    • Ohio Medicaid
    • AmeriHealth Caritas Ohio, Inc
    • Anthem Medicaid
    • Buckeye
    • CareSource
    • Humana Healthy Horizons in Ohio
    • Molina
    • UnitedHealthCare
  • Veterans Administration (VA)
    • Optum VACCN

If you don’t have insurance or income:

If you are a resident of Franklin County, our Financial Counselor will determine if you are eligible for ADAMH funding.